Crunchy Napa Cabbage Salad

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

IMG_3858

Slaw or Salad?

Slaw or salad? We’ve had that discussion before (or I’ve had with myself). I’ve always thought of cabbage as a slaw or coleslaw before but on the other hand I always put some finely shredded red cabbage into salads to add more color. This salad will make a great side dish for any summer gathering.

I came across this salad at aspicyperspective.com webpage when I was looking at her Lemon Chicken recipe I’ll be making in a couple of days. I’m not sure if I will use the coconut flour (I have it) or not. Recently […]

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js

Crunchy Napa Cabbage Salad syndicated post

Leave a Reply

