CB&I names new CEO

Chicago Bridge & Iron Company NV, commonly called CB&I (NYSE: CBI), announced May 18 that Philip Asherman will retire from his role as president and CEO, effective July 1.

Patrick Mullen has been named to succeed Asherman, who has led CB&I for nearly 12 years. Mullen has been serving as COO of CB&I since September. CB&I is based in the Netherlands but has its administrative headquarters in The Woodlands.

Asherman led CB&I during its transformation from a specialty tank subcontractor to a global…

CB&I names new CEO syndicated post

Leave a Reply

