Lemon Parsley Rice

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

IMG_3981

Is it rice or cauliflower?

Is it rice or cauliflower? That is the $64,000 question. Cauliflower rice is so popular right now. At Trader Joe’s you can even buy it already cut like rice. Now who would possibly buy it that way when you can grate it yourself and save a few pennies or nickels and I have a problem with buying things already prepared, how much trouble is it to grate anyway?

I didn’t think I would ever like saying I’m 60; and I sure don’t think I’m going to like saying I’m 70 come November. I’ve decided […]

Post from Rosemary and The Goat

Leave a comment/read the entire post here

Lemon Parsley Rice syndicated post

Leave a Reply

